Home > Life the Universe and a Good Cup of Coffee > Day 37 of the 21-Day Program

Day 37 of the 21-Day Program

I’m sure you have been wondering how my 21-day program was going. Yes you, there at your computer reading this. Weren’t you wondering? Sure, you say, why not. Well it’s gone just fine. I’ve started over a few times and I think I lost count a few times. BUT (and this is a mighty but), my habit is dwindling. This is a good thing. Has it made me a better person? This week I feel like anything but a better person than once I was. So perhaps day 37 is not the best day to ask me that. And today I will not answer you. But my program is succeeding, dear reader, if not a success just yet.

I need to end this post now; I’m sounding like a 7th grader’s diary. If 7th graders’ diaries made sounds. Or like Stanley Spadowski when he sat around on channel 62 and made everyone watch him eat his corn pops. I think I’m gonna go outside and play now.

  1. Benjamin Owens
    August 29, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Who wants to drink from … the fire hose!!!

  2. September 1, 2010 at 9:41 am

    Ooo don’t get me started…you so STOOPID!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

