Who Needed March

It’s not that I haven’t been thinking. I just haven’t been writing it down and sharing it with you. Of course of the two it’s the first part that’s more difficult.

I had several paragraphs following that one just now, which WordPress and Chrome swallowed whole with no remorse as soon as I hit “publish”. WTF. Note to self: don’t blog in Chrome.

So now all you have to read is this, because I am going home from work. It’s raining and cold.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

